• fin|daily - searches. news. now.
  • November 17, 2017
    Powered by Financial Investment News

    Contact

    Financial Investment News
    15 West 26th Street, 4th Floor
    New York, NY 10010
    Phone 212-627-7615
    Fax 646-349-1744

    Editorial Dept. & General Inquiries
    Matt McCue
    646-810-1075
    mmccue@fin-news.com

    Gar Chung
    646-810-1073
    gchung@fin-news.com

    Al Barbarino
    646-810-1072
    al@fin-news.com

    Zack Cziryak
    Reporter
    646-738-7337
    zack@fin-news.com

    Colin Rajala
    Reporter
    646-738-7336
    colin@fin-news.com

    Lindsay Saienni
    Reporter
    646-738-7945
    lindsay@fin-news.com

    Sales & Client Service
    Victoria Dorage
    Account Manager
    646-738-7339
    vdorage@fin-news.com

    Rob Regan
    Client Service Associate
    212-627-7615
    rob@fin-news.com